You like me, you really like me!

How awesome is that? I was awarded the “Stylish Blogger Award.”  What a nice surprise!

It’s good to know someone’s reading it!

Thanks so much to my benefactor!

Caring Four Our Blessings

I’m all giddy with excitement!!

In order to accept this award you must….

1.Thank and link back to the person who awarded this to you. (Check)
2.Share 7 things about yourself. (Check)
3.Pay it forward to 15 recently discovered great blogs. (Check)
4.Contact those bloggers and let them know about their award. (Check)

 

7 Things About ME….

1.~ I have never traveled outside the United States.

2.~Peppermint ice cream is my favorite.

3.~I can’t see squat without my glasses.

4.~I like fabric, even if I don’t have a project~ I want to buy all I can.

5.~I dream of living by the ocean.

6.~My favorite color is red.

7.~I wish I could sing.

 

Now I pass my award along!

So here are the blogs I would like to pass the award to…..

Family Friendly Frugality

Soap Box in My Mind

Angry Julie Monday

Mama to 4 Blessings

Paisley Passions

Tough Cookie Mommy

The Meditative Mom

bouffe e bambini

teaching-tiny-tots

Life – Inspired by the Wee Man

Stacy Says

The Glamorous Life of An Army Wife

Frantic Mommy

Stitching With Lanie

VivoBello

 

 

Categories: Life | Tags: , , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “You like me, you really like me!

  1. Love the blog & peppermint ice-cream too, but don’t see it much anymore, what is up with that?

    Congratulations on the award.

  2. Thank you so much! You are so sweet!

  3. Awwww……Thank you so much for the award! I am so honored that you would think of me!!! Have a wonderful day!

  4. Thanks for my first ever blog award!! I have given two, but this is the first I’ve ever received! YAY!! Thanks again!

  5. Thank you so much!!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

