The Cupid Project

I wanted to take today to send out a huge “Thank You” to a lovely group of ladies that put together something extraordinarily sweet, The Cupid Project.

What started as a simple card exchange, turned into something more. This lovely group of ladies decided to make someone’s Valentine’s Day a little bit sweeter. That someone was me.  I am honored that they wanted to brighten my days. Getting the mail and finding these lovely treats, really did make my day that much sweeter. So a big Happy Valentine’s Day to you. I love everything you sent and I treasure each card that you took the time to write.

Much Love to each and every one of you.

Ashley from A Hasty Life is the sweetheart that brought these lovely ladies together.

Christa from C. Jane Create sent me this super-cute hand-made notebook and nail polish.

Megan from Everyday Nonsense from a Nonsensical Gal sent me these wonderful goodies – I LOVE, love, love the little trinket box! (and I’m wearing the earrings today, in honor of Valentine’s Day!)

Sarah from Yes, Teacher! sent me these beautiful handmade Thank you cards. So when you get one of these in the mail from me – this is the lady who created them!

Mandy from BlueBird sent me this much-needed magnet set!

Aren’t these ladies the sweetest? What a way to shower someone with Love. Thank you.

Categories: Life | Tags: , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “The Cupid Project

  1. That is so amazing, and I could not think of a more deserving recipient! Enjoy your lovely new goodies, special lady!

    Kirsten

  2. Patty

    What a sweet and thoughtful thing for these ladies to do!

  3. You are the perfect person to get these treats. I’m so happy that you were chosen and that you got so pampered.

  4. sharon

    What a beautiful idea – and I’m sure pampering is good for you 🙂

    xoxox

  5. how sweet!!

    I’m stopping by to email subscribe and GFC follow from Mailbox Monday
    Thanks for joining us!
    http://www.mamalovesherbargains.com

  6. That was incredibly sweet! How wonderful of them. You deserve it.

  7. Amy!! So glad you liked all your goodies 🙂

  8. ❤ I'm so happy to have been able to put a smile on your face.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

